Listen to a sample: Just Piano CD

The album ‘Just Piano’ has 12 beautiful tracks. The album is a ‘delight’.
Kerry plays the Yamaha Arius YDP 142 piano.
All of Kerry’s works are transcribed into beautifully produced scores by ‘Pitch Perfect’.

How to buy the album

The album is available for download from iTunes and also available to order as a physical CD here.
The CD is also available at CD baby.

Listen to a sample

You can listen to a sample of each track below:

Just Piano Track List:

  • Signature

  • Song for Charlie (in memory of Kerry’s step dad)

  • English Rose

  • Dolciano

  • Gardenia

  • Forbodia

  • Valendar Days (‘Valendar’ is what Kerry’s daughter used to call ‘Lavendar’ when she was little!)

  • Valse Romantica

  • Insominata

  • Sunny Face

  • Dreamscape